English | Español | Русский | Deutsch
It's necessary to download latest version of Flash Palyer
It's necessary to download latest version of Flash Palyer
Wählen Sie bitte Ihr Land Firmengruppe GCE weltweit
It's necessary to download latest version of Flash Palyer

Experts in Energy Efficiency

Die GCE Group wurde 1994 von einer Gruppe gleichgesinnter Ingenieure gegründet. Heute zählt das Unternehmen mehr als 2000 Mitarbeiter in der ganzen Welt. Unsere Vertretungen befinden sich in Deutschland, Spanien, Russland, Brasilien, Indien und Kasachstan. In den verschiedenen Ländern wurden Firmen wie British Petroleum, CPFL, Reliance Industries Limited, Gasprom, Lukoil, RUSAL und andere Führer der Weltwirtschaft unsere Kunden.

Die Erfahrung einer ganzen Generation von Energieauditoren ermöglicht es uns, selbst im modernsten Hochtechnologiebetrieb Wege zur Steigerung der Energieeffizienz zu finden. Es gelingt uns regelmäßig, Effizienzsteigerungspotenziale von 15-20% der eingesetzten Energieträger zu finden. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das substanzielle Einsparungen an Rohstoffe und finanziellen Mitteln!

Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen zusammen zu arbeiten - zum Nutzen Ihres Unternehmens und zur Umsetzung globaler Strategien zur Energieeinsparung im Rahmen des Kyoto-Protokolls. Zusammen verringern wir den Einsatz von Energieträgern, wechseln zu alternativen Energiequellen und vermindern den unnötigen Ausstoß von Treibhausgasen!

Nachrichten

11.09.2014

Im Fokus von Moskau: Sicherheit und Arbeitsschutz in den Unternehmen der Brennstoff- und Energiewirtschaft
>>>

ALLE NACHRICHTEN
DOWNLOAD
icon Download presentation
icon List of some GCE Group clients (all industries)
© 2009 GCE Group. All Rights Reserved

English | Español | Русский | Deutsch
It's necessary to download latest version of Flash Palyer
It's necessary to download latest version of Flash Palyer
Select a location GCE Group worldwide

Welcome to the corporate web-site of GCE Group, the global consultants in the sphere of energy efficiency.


GCE Group was founded in 1994 by a group of fellow-engineers. Today over 2000 employees work in the Group worldwide. Our offices are located in Germany, Spain, Russia, Brazil, India, Kazakhstan. In different countries among our customers there are companies of Gazprom, ArcelorMittal, RUSAL, Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited, SIBUR, CPFL Energia, Heidelberg Cement Group and other leading global companies.


The unique experience of a whole generation of energy auditors allows enhancing energy efficiency even at the most advanced high technology production. We manage to identify energy saving potential on the level of minimum 15-20% of the energy consumption. And it brings a huge saving both of non-renewable natural resources and customer money!

We invite you for cooperation for the benefit of our companies, as well as for realization of the global energy strategy and for support to Kyoto protocol implementation. Together we will reduce consumption of energy resources, transfer your production to alternative sources of energy and reduce greenhouse gas emissions!

GLOBAL NEWS

22.05.2017

GCE Group announces a Round Table on design
>>>

ALL NEWS
 
DOWNLOAD
icon Download presentation
icon List of some GCE Group clients (all industries)
© 2009 GCE Group. All Rights Reserved